C o n t a c t

STAGEDOOR Management

www.stagedoor.it

ANGELO GABRIELLI

 

Angelo.Gabrielli@stagedoor.it

ARTIST MANAGER

-Tali Carlderon

 Tali.Calderon@stagedoor.it

 -Giulio Castronovo

 Giulio.Castronovo@stagedoor.it

-Monella Cerri

Monella.Cerri@stagedoor.it

-Donatello Colafemmina

donatello.colafemmina@stagedoor.it

EMAIL

info@stagedoor.it

PHONE

+39 (051) 262126

FAX

+39 (051) 271452

ADDRESS

Via S. Giorgio, 4 
40121 Bologna (BO)
Italy

ENCOMPASSARTS

www.encompassarts.com

- Sandra Hormozi

sandra@encompassarts.com

Mobile: (001) 917-774-0758

119 west 72nd Street 

New York, NY 10023

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube